Photos From The Send-Off Ceremony Organized In Honour Of Gov Adams Oshiomhole

Minister of Transportation; Rt. Hon. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi, APC chairman; John Oyegun, Senator Magnus Ngai Abe, and other dignitaries at the Send-off ceremony in honour of the executive governor of Edo State, Comrade. Adams Aliyu Oshiomhole.

See photos below;hv hv1 hv2 vec vec1 vec2 vec3 vec4

You Might Also Like